Creative blogger award

I am really happy to be nominated for the creative blogger award by Simple and healthy foods. It feels really nice to be appreciated for all the effort and passion that goes into this blog. Thank you so much for this honor!

The Creative Blogger Award Rules:

  1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
  2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
  3. Share five random facts about yourself.

My nominees:

  1. Peeled wellness
  2. My pinch of yumm
  3. Chef in disguise
  4. I’ve got cake
  5. Cooking with a wallflower
  6. Aharam
  7. Vidhya’s vegetarian kitchen
  8. The pink rose bakery
  9. At the corner of happy and married
  10. Every nook and cranny
  11. Elle’s vegan food diary
  12. Coconut craze
  13. The quiet baker
  14. Indu’s international kitchen
  15. Thebrookcook

5 Random Facts about Myself:

  1. I do not drink coffee
  2. I love to sing
  3. I like collecting cook books
  4. I love anything with chocolate in it
  5. I love spicy food
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creative blogger award

  1. I am so terribly sorry for the delay
    I was away on vacation and I am trying to catch up on comments and emails
    Thank you so much for the nomination. I deeply appreciate it
    Again I am deeply sorry for the delay

    Like

Leave a Reply

